Baltimore Development Corporation

Baltimore Development Corporation

Staff Directory


William H. Cole
President and CEO
(See Bio)

Kimberly A. Clark
Executive Vice President

Nancy Jordan-Howard
Chief Operating Officer

Karyn Riley
Chief of Staff

Jeffrey Pillas
Chief Financial Officer

Executive Office

Renee West
Executive Assistant to the President

Board of Directors

Mr. Arnold Williams, CPA

Mr. Greg Cangialosi
Mission Tix

Mr. Augie Chiasera
M&T Bank

Ms. Armentha “Mike” Cruise
President & CEO
The Aspen Group, Inc.

Mr. Clinton R. Daly
Head of Sales
Brown Advisory

Mr. Gilberto de Jesus, Esquire
Maryland Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors

Ms. Deborah Hunt Devan
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.

Mr. Jeffrey Fraley
Vice President of Operations
Fraley Corporation

Mr. Paul T. Graziano
Department of Housing & Community Development

Mr. Gary J. Martin
President & CEO
Municipal Employees Credit Union of Baltimore, Inc. (MECU)

Mr. Kenneth V. Moreland
Vice President & CFO
T. Rowe Price

Mr. Henry Raymond
Department of Finance

Mayor Kurt L. Schmoke
University of Baltimore

Mr. Colin Tarbert
Deputy Mayor
Office of Neighborhood & Economic Development

Ms. Sharon Pinder
Mayor’s Office of Minority and Women-Owned Business Development

Mr. Brian K. Tracy
Senior Vice President
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Tax Credit Investments

Ms. Christie Wyskiel
Senior Advisor to the President
Johns Hopkins University

Administration Marketing

Joann Logan
Communications Director

Sandra Blake
Administrative Director

Sean Johnson

Business Advocacy

Larysa A. Salamacha
Managing Director of Business Development

Nadia Jean
Executive Administrative Assistant

Richard Escalante
Director of Industrial

Chris Moyer
Director of Technology

Michael Snidal
Food Retail Economic Development Officer

Kristina Williams
Retail & Main Streets

Neighborhood Development

Will L. Beckford
Managing Director of East & West Region

Mary J. Klipa
Executive Assistant - East & West Team

Kerry DeVilbiss
East Team Director

Mica Fetz
Economic Development Officer - East

Alex Hutchinson
Economic Development Officer - East

David Garza
Economic Development Officer - West

Josephine Murdock
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President

Dan Taylor
Central Team Director

Gaylord Dutton
Economic Development Officer - Central

Brian Greenan
Economic Development Officer - Central

Patrick Terranova
Economic Development Officer - South

Raven Thompson
Economic Development Specialist - South

Finance & Accounting

David Adamski

Karen Bailey-Young
Full Charge Bookkeeper

Strategy and Analytics

Karl Bradley
Managing Director Strategy and Analytics

Matthew Kachura
Market Analytics Director

Bob Williams

Small Business Resource Center

1101 E. 33rd Street, Suite C307
Johns Hopkins @ Eastern Bldg.
Baltimore, MD 21218
T 443-451-7160
F 443-451-7169

Paul Taylor
Director of the Small Business Resource Center

Analicia Archiball

Lisa Edwards
Center Manager

Emerging Technology Center

Deborah A. Tillett

Lynn Slone
Office Manager

Jacqueline Albright
Program Manager

Valerie Ellis
Administrative Assistant